Read “The Fallen Footwear”

The Fallen Footwear

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: The Girl that Got Away

Chapter 2: The Happy Accident

Chapter 3: Conversational Therapy

Chapter 4: Hot Girl, Cold Date

Chapter 5: Wild Luck

Chapter 6: The Relationship Montage

Chapter 7: Rebounding

Chapter 8: Recycling

Back to Store Page

The stuff that keeps me awake at night.

%d bloggers like this: