Series Books

This is the official hub for all of my series works. Click on the link to your preferred series for more information.

Currently Available:

Series: A Modern-day Fantasy Annual Edition

Description: The chronicle of a tennis star who, through various turns of destiny, rises up to join the ranks of a superhero team on a secluded Caribbean island and helps them fight the growing evil that tries to gradually corrupt the world through subversive thought and moral poisoning. Each book in the Annual Edition tells the story in a yearlong format, rather than in a denser per-conflict format.

Available Books: 2 currently (Cannonball City is available now; Superheroes Anonymous will be available in May 2016 but can be ordered now)

Note: The Annual Edition will be available only through Smashwords and its affiliates. I have no plans to release an Amazon version of this series.

The stuff that keeps me awake at night.

%d bloggers like this: