No More Oyster

January 16, 2016:

I don’t think this affects anyone who reads my blog, or my books for that matter, but just in case you’re part of that fringe–lucky you–take note that the subscription e-book reading service, Oyster, is closing its doors this weekend (according to the reports I’m getting), so if you’ve been reading any of my ten books on Oyster, you may want to pick them up elsewhere from now on.

Again, I don’t think this actually affects any of my readers, but I wanted to let you know in case you are affected. Try Scribd. They’re the same type of company, and they’ll still be open tomorrow, and they have all of my books.

Hope you’re having a great January. Will be back with another fun/informative blog soon.

Leave a Reply

