2015 Stats are in

It’s probably true that I’m the only person who cares about this, but I’m a fan of that thing called disclosure, and if I can provide info that might help others learn what to and what not to do, then I’m going to share it. So, if you’re into blogging, publicity, numbers, or some combination of the three, then you might appreciate this end of the year report on the activities of Drinking Cafe Latte at 1pm in 2015:

https://zippywings.wordpress.com/2015/annual-report/

This is way better than my 2014 results. I think I had a total of 76 visits at the end of last year, even though I had established the blog that March. So, this was a good blogging year. I’m sure I have a certain post about hoverboards to thank mostly for that.

P.S. I’ve recently updated my header tabs with a “Series Books” selection. I think I’ll also set up a reports page in the About section for future reference. Anyway, the more you know…

P.P.S. I don’t think the report takes this post into account. So, it’s relevant to everything I posted in 2015 before this post. Maybe. I don’t know how this works. I don’t remember ever getting a report this fancy in 2014. But I like it. I’m a fan of numbers, even if I am a writer who got his degree in English and never wants to take another math class again.

One thought on “2015 Stats are in”

Leave a Reply

